Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Nico Baertsoen
nico.baertsoen@hotmail.com
Ondervoorzitter - Secretaris
Gerechtigde correspondent
:
Stephaan De Pessemier
stephaandepessemier@telenet.be
Penningmeester:
Christine Verstraete
christineverstraete.cv@gmail.com
Jeugdvoorzitter:
Kurt Boey
kurt.boey@skynet.be
Sponsoring & Feestelijkheden:
Willy Beydts
beydts.willy@skynet.be
Persverantwoordelijke:
Stephaan De Pessemier
stephaandepessemier@telenet.be
Bestuurder:
Freddy Verhaeghe
freddy.verhaeghe@telenet.be
Bestuurder:
Lorenzo Vanhoutte
lorenzo@kasseiwerk.be
Bestuurder:
Hendrik Denolf
denolf.hendrik@telenet.be
Sportieve Cel:
Nico Baertsoen
Patrick Van Insberghe
Jurgen Vandewiele
Stephaan De Pessemier

Reageren is niet mogelijk